Experience a relaxing break the ideal coastal town of Onemana - Bach On The Grove is ready and waiting!
This 2-storey holiday cabin makes for the cosy and bright holiday spot with the sun beaming in the large floor-ceiling windows and ranch sliders. Make a hot drink to start your day and wander out to the balcony for the fresh morning air. Maybe even have breakfast alfresco looking out over the town of Onemana.
When you get home from a day spent on the beach, unwind in the open-plan living area that not only offers the ideal cosy and comfortable area for everyone to put their feet up but a fully equipped kitchen for delicious holiday meals.
When you finally feel like leaving the house, there are plenty of nearby scenic spots for you to visit from beach days at Onemana to Whangamata Beach to going for scenic walks and admiring the stunning nature at Wentworth Valley. Or take a wander down to the beach, the tennis courts, the children's playground or the reserve. There is something for everybody!
With the right balance of coastal access and a cosy place to call home, Bach On The Grove welcomes you!
- Bedroom 1 (Level 1): 1 Queen Size Bed
- Bedroom 2 (Level 1): 1 King Single Bed, 1 Pull out bed
- Bedroom 3 (Level 2): 1 Double Bed, 1 Pull out bed
- Bathroom 1 (Level 1): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
Linen available at additional charge
Available at this property for $25 per person. You’ll see the option for our linen service in the ‘Add-Ons’ section during your booking.
As the mezzanine barrier is below 1 metre high, all guests should take care in this area due to the risk of falls.
Please note there is a maximum of 6 adults per booking.
There are three other chalets available within close proximity, that are are also available as holiday rentals through Bachcare, and may be available for rent in conjunction with Getaway. Click here to view them: 1075813, 1075814 and 1075815
- Driveway (shared)
- Fenced (fully)
- Hair dryer
- Heater (electric)
- Ironing board
- Mobile cellphone Reception
- Parking (off-street)
- Washing machine
Guest reviews for Bach On The GroveWe encourage reviews. Our review policy.
RosaryStayed July 2021
Linen and towels were not provided for the stay which I found inconvenient. Also no dryer to dry clothes which I found very bad as the weather wasn't 100% days where we needed to dry clothes. Had to use the dryer in town xenyre which was over priced looking to spend 8$ just to dry clothes. Overall well stock but I wouldn't come back as things have changed from my previous stay in 2019 which was so much better.
Thank you for your review Rosary, we are sorry that your stay did not live up to expectations. Linen can be provided on request at the time of booking or up to 3 days before your arrival. There is a dryer downstairs at the house. We are sorry you did not find it and our local manager would have been happy to help if you had got in contact with her.
MataStayed July 2021
Playground/ beach is walking distance. Unfortunate we couldnt use the spa but nevertheless we made it work with what was available. Very nice warm place. Very spacious aswell. Great Stay.
SarahStayed February 2021
Pictures accurately reflect the property. Deck is great for relaxing on after a long day! Great location close to Onemana beach and 10 mins from Whangamata