Absolute Beachfront Paradise - Whiritoa Beach Holiday Home

  • 12 People
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • No Smoking
  • Wifi


Welcome to Beachfront Paradise, a gorgeous, family-friendly beach house perfectly positioned on the quiet waterfront of Whiritoa Beach.

No detail has been forgotten here at Beachfront Paradise, a stunning architectural masterpiece that oozes elegance, style and design-flare. Recycled native timber flooring throughout, along with an external cedar weatherboard, add a sense of warmth and character here. Meanwhile, the high ceilings, spacious living areas and multi-level living make this timeless home the ultimate destination for two to three families.

Beachfront Paradise comfortably accommodates up to 12 guests. There are four generous bedrooms, offering plenty of flexibility for all guests. The upstairs master is fitted out with a Super Kind bed, and boasts exclusive access to the outdoor deck area and a private ensuite bathroom. Downstairs, two bedrooms are each fitted out with two sets of bunk beds, while the final bedroom is perfect for a couple with its King bed.

Once everyone is settled in, the well-appointed kitchen here is an ideal space to whip up a tasty meal for the whole family. This can then be enjoyed at the large indoor dining table, complete with a remarkable outlook over the Coromandel Peninsula.

For afternoons when everyone is keen to kick back and enjoy the perks of laid-back coastal living, make the most of the indoor-outdoor flow here by opening up the wall-to-wall sliding glass doors onto the deck, where you can enjoy some sunrise or sunset yoga. Laze out on the comfy bean bags or sun loungers, and fire up the BBQ as you enjoy breathtaking panoramic sea views.

In the evenings, there is plenty to keep you entertained at Beachfront Paradise. A large Smart TV means you can keep up to date with your favourite shows, and have plenty of movie options to keep the whole family happy. Complimentary WIFI is also set-up so you can remain connected during your stay.

When the ocean calls, just walk a few metres from your doorstep and you have direct access to beautiful Whiritoa Beach where you can go on endless beach walks. A whole day could be spent here enjoying the stunning golden sands and ocean waters. When you’re after a convenient bite to eat, the Whiritoa General Store and Cafe is also close by, and can be reached in just over 10 minutes on foot.

Enjoy the perks of ultimate beachside living at Beachfront Paradise, a waterfront home that is simply hard to beat!

Read more

Bedroom Configuration

  • Bedroom 1 (Level 1): 2 Bunk Bed
  • Bedroom 2 (Level 1): 2 Bunk Bed
  • Bedroom 3 (Level 1): 1 King Size Bed
  • Bedroom 4 (Level 2): 1 Super King Size Bed

Bathroom Configuration

  • Bathroom 1 (Level 1): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
  • Bathroom 2 (Level 2): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet

Linen available at additional charge

Available at this property for $25 per person. You’ll see the option for our linen service in the 'Extras' section during your booking.

Special Conditions

Please note there is a maximum of 4 adults allowed at this property at all times.

As the property has unfenced access to the beach, adults should closely supervise young children while outside to ensure they are safe around water.

It is kindly asked of guests that no drinks are had around the pool table or placed on it, to avoid damage from spills to the newly renovated felt surface.


  • BBQ
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway (shared)
  • Dryer
  • Family Friendly
  • Fenced (fully)
  • Fireplace (gas / electric)
  • Freeview
  • Fridge / Freezer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Microwave
  • Mobile cellphone Reception
  • Oven
  • Parking (off-street)
  • Parking (on-street)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WIFI
Show more

Guest reviews for Absolute Beachfront Paradise

We encourage reviews. Our review policy.
Stayed July 2022

Amazing location right on the beach and is clearly built for summer /sun.. In the middle of winter on wet rainy days it wasn't that warm.. But there were plenty of blankets for beds. The fire upstairs / single heater downstairs didn't do a lot so we found ourselves wearing warm clothes most of the time. Disappointingly the pool table, which was advertised as available for guest use wasn't.. There was a note written advising us on arrival.. It would have been good to know this in advance. A few lights downstairs needed new bulbs... But it would be an amazing spot for summer or if it was sunny (it was on our last morning and so much warmer) ... I expect its perfect for 2 families. Cooking facilities were all good and I liked the TV being downstairs, separated from the main living area. Waking up to the sounds of the sea and the sun rise was lovely too.

Stayed April 2022

This is such a stunning spot. We have a wonderful stay and very much enjoyed having the beach on our doorstep. . The house was perfect for our two families. We found it clean and spacious.

Mrs Lesley
Stayed March 2022

For the money we paid I’m sorry was not up to standard, toilets were old and all needed fixing. Furniture all needs replacing, you really need to up your lift your standards. Beautiful view and quiet and if you wanted to watch Netflix or YouTube tube, no normal TV you had to sit downstairs, a bit disc jointed.And there were also no blackout blinds in the bedrooms.. We still had an awesome time with our family, but just very disappointed for the money we paid. Not Cheap.

Bachcare replied

Thank you for your review, Lesley! We're glad to hear you had a nice time with your family and that you enjoyed the views. We are sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with some of the furniture and amenities. We're glad to let you know that the owners have now replaced all the toilets.

Stayed February 2022

Beautiful house, perfect for 2 families :)

Bachcare replied

Thank you for your review, Helen. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Absolute Beachfront Paradise - Whiritoa Beach Holiday Home.

Stayed December 2021

Stunning view!!! Prefect location right next to the beach - love it! We had bad experience with check in, the management company did a poor job unfortunately. Cleaning was really average we found downstairs un-vacuumed and the BBQ stove dirty and greasy.

Bachcare replied

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you liked the property, however we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience upon checkin and with the cleanliness of the property and would like to assure you that our team is working to rectify these issues.

Where do you want to go?