Secure your summer stay now with just 30% deposit. Find out more

Sol Vista - Oneroa Holiday Home

  • 9 People
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • No Smoking
  • Wifi

Overview

A panorama of postcard-worthy views down to the surrounding bays, out across the blue water and beyond - Welcome to Sol Vista!

When you're choosing your perfect Waiheke spot to sit back and enjoy a glass of wine this holiday, these stunning views pouring in the open plan living areas and master bedroom set the perfect backdrop.

Brew your morning cup of coffee on the coffee machine, step out into the fresh air and start planning the day's wine tour! The fresh and stylish interior and furnishings help to connect to the unique Waiheke atmosphere.

With the sundeck looking out to some unforgettable views, you'll be able to bask in the sun and admire the stunning views all day long. Sol Vista comes furnished with all the must-haves including WiFi, air-conditioning for summer stays, a BBQ and a Petanque court!

Explore to your heart's content from this location so grab a kayak and head to Palm Beach, a 7-minutes walk or 10-minutes to Enclosure Bay or Sandy Bay and the bus stop is just a 2-minute walk when you want to get out to some of those wineries.

Sol Vista is ready and waiting to host your ideal Waiheke experience with an unforgettable backdrop to match!

Read more

Bedroom Configuration

  • Bedroom 1 (Level 2): 1 Super King Size Bed
  • Bedroom 2 (Level 1): 1 Queen Size Bed
  • Bedroom 3 (Level 1): 1 Queen Size Bed
  • Bedroom 4 (Level 1): 1 Queen Size Bed, 1 King Single Bed

Bathroom Configuration

  • Bathroom 1 (Level 2): 1 Bath, 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
  • Bathroom 2 (Level 1): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
  • Bathroom 3 (Level 1): 1 Basin, 1 Toilet

Linen available at additional charge

Available at this property for $25 per person. You’ll see the option for our linen service in the ‘Add-Ons’ section during your booking.

Special Conditions

Sky TV box is available at this holiday house. Please bring your own Sky TV card to have access to more channels.

Please note that there is no access to the upstairs balcony as the balustrade is very low and is a safety hazard. There are 2 other opening windows for ventilation in the room.

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Bath
  • BBQ
  • Coffee machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway (private)
  • Dryer
  • Fenced (fully)
  • Freeview
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Hair dryer
  • Heat pump
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Microwave
  • Mobile cellphone Reception
  • Oven
  • Parking (off-street)
  • Parking (on-street)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WIFI
Show more

Guest reviews for Sol Vista

We encourage reviews. Our review policy.
Nina
Stayed July 2021

Wonderful accommodation with an amazing view. Clean, cozy, warm, spacious. We really enjoyed our stay there!

Stephanie
Stayed January 2021

Great Bach, peaceful location with a spectacular view. Lots of space. A special place for a special occassion.

Bruce
Stayed January 2021

Property is exactly as shown and described. In fact the view was even better than the photos! Handy to everywhere . Great communication from Bachcare staff,

Pamela
Stayed November 2020

Sol Vista was a lovely place to enjoy a relaxing holiday break with all our family. It is a spacious house, very comfortable with a lovely deck to enjoy the beautiful views.We would definitely recommend it and hope to be able to stay there again.

Leonie
Stayed June 2020

A lovely house with amazing views. A few maintenance and cleaning issues need to be dealt with.

Suni
Stayed February 2020

We loved our stay at Sol Vista. The view is fantastic and the house was perfect for us. It is in a great location. We would highly recommend staying at this house.

Mathew
Stayed January 2020

Truly lovely holiday home, very well equipped and with beautiful sea views. Five wonderful nights here with our extended families. All of us just loved our stay here and so we would highly recommend "Sol Vista " to others.

Dishant
Stayed December 2019

Overall was okay. Holiday manager Was really helpful she was on time for exchange the key and all. House was on average quality compared to we expected and seen in photos.

Bachcare replied

Thanks for your review Dishant. We're glad you had a good experience with your Holiday Manager Sue. We're sorry you were disappointed with Sol Vista, the photos of the property were taken very recently and we think they accurately represent this beautiful home. We hope to host you again soon!

Where do you want to go?