Pet Friendly Outdoor Only
Omaha Heights is a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom Omaha holiday home. This relaxed and sunny holiday home is a great base for extended family stays, with gorgeous harbour views!
This 2 storey holiday home includes open plan living upstairs that flows onto the deck... fire up the BBQ, soak up the sun, and gaze at the views. This is the perfect spot to unwind!
There are 2 bedrooms plus 2 bathrooms upstairs at this Omaha accommodation. Bedroom 1 is fitted with a queen bed, and bedroom 2 is fitted with a double bed. Downstairs, bedroom 3 includes 2 single bunk sets plus 1 queen bed. A third bathroom completes this floor. When required, a mattress is available for use in Bedroom 3 or the living area.
When you are not putting your feet up on the deck, head to the beach a short drive away or wander to the estuary. Everything you need for a fuss free beach break is on hand.
Welcome to Omaha Heights!
- Bedroom (Level 1): 2 Bunk Bed, 1 Queen Size Bed
- Bedroom (Level 2): 1 Double Bed
- Bedroom (Level 2): 1 Queen Size Bed
- Bathroom 1 (Level 1): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
- Bathroom 2 (Level 2): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
- Bathroom 3 (Level 2): 1 Basin, 1 Shower, 1 Toilet
Yes Outside only. Pets can come too! A small pet friendly fee of $20 + GST for up to two pets will apply.
Linen available at additional charge
Available at this property for $30 per person. You’ll see the option for our linen service in the ‘Add-Ons’ section during your booking.
- Coffee machine
- Driveway (private)
- Family Friendly
- Fenced (fully)
- Hair dryer
- Heater (electric)
- Heater (fan)
- Ironing board
- Mobile cellphone Reception
- Parking (off-street)
- Washing machine
Guest reviews for Omaha HeightsWe encourage reviews. Our review policy.
shaneStayed June 2021
Family of 6 ,had a great stay , with all the comforts of home ,good location, great views to the West ,over the back harbour .Good value for money.Thank you !!!
RaeStayed April 2021
Was a great layout with heaps of space and amazing views. A lot of room to socialise inside and outside on the deck, overall was a great experience
RosemaryStayed April 2021
Very handy for a family group on a short stay. Lovely outlook to the west. Small living area. Beds ok, not marvelous. Basement bedroom spacious but cold. House is old but bathrooms and kitchen were clean. Kitchen well stocked with crockery, but cutlery not great. Mostly steak knives for some reason. Basic oven. Internet not good, Netflix kept cutting out. Couldn't find the remote necessary to get normal tv working.
Thank you for your review Rosemary. This is a great property for a relaxed stay. Heaters are provided for all rooms if you are cold, we are sorry if you weren’t able to find these. We have local Holiday Managers who are available should you require help during your stay and they would have been happy to come round to resolve the issues you had regarding TV/Netflix and the internet.
EmmaStayed March 2021
Great basic kiwi bach, plenty of room all you need and perfect location walking distance to surf beach & estuary
PipStayed February 2020
Comfy beds, great 3 bedroom and 3 bathrooms with a fantastic outdoor seating area and BBQ. Kitchen fully kitted out and includes a dishwasher. Heaps of parking. Great wee spot, close to beach and golf course.
CharlotteStayed February 2020
This is a great basic property with everything you need and lots of space. Also in a great location with stunning views. My only thing I would say is don’t book this place if you have a group of adults as the neighbours complain about any noise. For a house that’s capable of sleeping 10 adults it is impossible to not produce noise that’s going to upset the neighbours. I would advise this house is suitable for families only. Other than that overall a good property.
DramoneStayed November 2019
House had everything we needed. The view was great and spent a lot of time ofln the deck. Short walk to the beach. Unfortunately house was creaky and everything could be heard downstairs
LisaStayed May 2019
Cheap and cheerful sums it up. Pretty well appointed and great spot for a short walk to the beach. Good setup for groups/2 families.
SteveStayed March 2019
Cheap and cheerful.
MariaStayed January 2019
This is a great mid range accommodation that accommodates all your needs.
RoryStayed December 2018
In light of having to provide a “balanced” review as part of bachcare terms, the experience with the property and property manager was a 5/10, perfectly “balanced”.
Thank you very much for your review! We're sorry that you weren't entirely satisfied with your stay, and understand our local Holiday Managers intervened to ensure that respect for the property's neighbours was maintained. We're sorry that you weren't entirely satisfied with this, but hope you can understand Bachcare has a responsibility to ensure the respect for our properties and their neighbours